Claudia Köhler's Lab

People

Our Group Members

claudia-photo

Claudia Köhler

Professor of Molecular Cell Biology

Research Gate

claudia.kohler@slu.se

jun-photo

Jun Yi

PhD student

jun.yi@slu.se

rocky photo

Marcelinus Rocky Hatorangan

PhD student

rocky.hatorangan@slu.se

jordi-photo

Jordi Moreno-Romero

postdoc

jordi.moreno@slu.se

photo_duarte

Duarte Figueiredo

postdoc

duarte.figueiredo@slu.se

hua-photo

Hua Jiang

postdoc

hua.jiang@slu.se

clément photo

Clément Lafon-Placette

postdoc

clement.lafon.placette@slu.se

Juan Santos-González

bioinformatician

juan.santos@slu.se

cecilia_photo

Cecilia Wärdig

technician

cecilia.wardig@slu.se

rita-photo

Rita Batista

PhD student

rita.batista@slu.se

zhenxing-photo

Zhenxing Wang

postdoc

zhenxing.wang@slu.se

Wenjia Xu

postdoc

wenjia.xu@slu.se

Vikash Yadav

postdoc

vikash.yadav@slu.se

Lauriane Simon

postdoc

lauriane.simon@slu.se

Former PhD students

Thaís Cristina Ribeiro da Silva
Philip Wolff
David Kradolfer
Pawel Roszak
Elisabeth Hehenberger
Corina B. Villar
Aleksandra Erilova
Ernst Aichinger
Grigory Makarevitch
Olivier Leroy
Umut Akinci

Former postdocs

Lynette Brownfield
Vivien Exner
Isabelle Weinhofer-Mollisch
Carolin Rebernig
Nicole Schatlowski
Guifeng Wang
German Martinez Arias
Lei Liu Conze