Claudia Köhler's Lab

People

Our Group Members

 

 

 

claudia-photo

Claudia Köhler

Professor of Molecular Cell Biology

Research Gate

claudia.kohler@slu.se

     
     

Gerardo Del Toro-De León

postdoc

gerardo.deltoro@slu.se

Katarzyna Dziasek

postdoc

katarzyna.dziasek@slu.se

Nicolas Butel

 

postdoc

 nicolas.butel@slu.se
 

Juan Santos-González

bioinformatician

juan.santos@slu.se

cecilia_photo

Cecilia Wärdig

technician

cecilia.wardig@slu.se

rita-photo

Rita Batista

PhD student

rita.batista@slu.se

zhenxing-photo

Zhenxing Wang

postdoc

zhenxing.wang@slu.se

Wenjia Xu

postdoc

wenjia.xu@slu.se

     

Lauriane Simon

postdoc

lauriane.simon@slu.se

Yangtao Gu

PhD student

yangtao.gu@slu.se

Yichun Qiu

 

postdoc

yichun.qiu@slu.se

Hikaru Sato

postdoc

hikaru.sato@slu.se

 

Former PhD students

Jun Yi
Marcelinus Rocky Hatorangan
Thaís Cristina Ribeiro da Silva
Philip Wolff
David Kradolfer
Pawel Roszak
Elisabeth Hehenberger
Corina B. Villar
Aleksandra Erilova
Ernst Aichinger
Grigory Makarevitch
Olivier Leroy
Umut Akinci

Former postdocs

Lynette Brownfield
Vivien Exner
Isabelle Weinhofer-Mollisch
Carolin Rebernig
Nicole Schatlowski
Guifeng Wang
German Martinez Arias
Lei Liu Conze
Jordi Moreno Romero
Hua Jiang
Clément Lafon-Placette
Duarte Figueiredo
Vikash Yadav

Former students

Joram van Boven